Contact Us

Guidance



Dr Anil Rai
Assistant Director General (ICT), ICAR
Email : adg.ict@icar.gov.in




Dr. Rajender Parsad
Director (IASRI)
Email: director.iasri@icar.gov.in



Development & Implementation Team



Dr. Alka Arora
Principal Scientist & Professor (CA),
Division of Computer Application,
ICAR-IASRI, Pusa, New Delhi
Email: alka.arora@icar.gov.in




Dr. Sudeep
Principal Scientist & Head (A),
Division of Computer Application,
ICAR-IASRI, Pusa, New Delhi
Email : sudeep@icar.gov.in




Dr. Mukesh Kumar
Principal Scientist and Incharge
Information Technology Unit,
ICAR-IASRI, Pusa, New Delhi
Email : mukesh.kumar@icar.gov.in




Dr S.B. Lal
Principal Scientist,
Information Technology Unit,
ICAR-IASRI, Pusa, New Delhi
Email : sb.lal@icar.gov.in



List of Nodal Officers


S.No. Institute Name Name Email Id
1. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-I, Ludhiana Dr. Preeti Mamgai Preeti.Mamgai@icar.gov.in
2. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-II, Jodhpur Dr. Babu Lal Jangid bl.jangid@icar.gov.in
3. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-III, Kanpur Dr. Shantanu Kumar Dubey shantanu.kumar@icar.gov.in
4. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-IX, Jabalpur Dr. Ajay Kumar A.R. Raut ajay.raut@icar.gov.in
5. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-V, Kolkata Dr. S.K. Mondal sk.mondal@icar.gov.in
6. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-VII, Umiam Dr. A.K. Singha Arun.Singha@icar.gov.in
7. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-X, Hyderabad Dr. J.V. Prasad(Acting Director) Prasad.JV@icar.gov.in
8. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-XI, Bengaluru Dr. Kolekar Dnyaneshwar Vitthal Dnyaneshwar.kolekar@icar.gov.in
9. ICAR-Agricultural Technology Research Application Institute, Zone-VIII, Pune Dr. Lakhan Singh Lakhan.Singh@icar.gov.in
10. ICAR-Central Agroforestry Research Institute Mr. Asha Ram Asha.Ram@icar.gov.in
11. ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute Dr. Rajwant Kaur Kalia rajwant.kalia@icar.gov.in
12. ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute Dr. Sandeep Saran Sandeep.Saran@icar.gov.in
13. ICAR-Central Citrus Research Institute Dr. Prasanth Tejkumar J Prasanth.Jagannadham@icar.gov.in
14. ICAR-Central Coastal Agricultural Research Institute Dr. Mathala J. Gupta mathala.gupta@icar.gov.in
15. ICAR-Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute Dr. B. K. Behera Bijay.Behera@icar.gov.in
16. ICAR-Central Institute Brackishwater Aquaculture Dr. R. Saraswathy r.saraswathy@icar.gov.in
17. ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture Dr. Dhurendra Singh (Acting Head) dhurendra.singh@icar.gov.in
18. ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes Ms. Sunesh Balhara Sunesh.balhara@icar.gov.in
19. ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cattle Dr. Srikant Tyagi shrikant.tyagi@icar.gov.in
20. ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cotton Technology Dr. C. Sundaramoorthy Sundaramoorthy.C@icar.gov.in
21. ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats Dr. Ashok Kumar ashok.kumar11@icar.gov.in
22. ICAR-Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture Dr. Manish Mishra Maneesh.Mishra@icar.gov.in
23. ICAR-Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh sanjay.singh3@icar.gov.in
24. ICAR-Central Institute for Women In Agriculture Dr. Arun Kumar Panda arun.panda1@icar.gov.in
25. ICAR-Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering Mr. Sandip Mandal Sandip.Mandal@icar.gov.in
26. ICAR-Central Institute of Cotton Research Dr. M.V. Venugopalan MV.Venugopalan@icar.gov.in
27. ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Technology Dr. T.V. Sankar Sankar.TV@icar.gov.in
28. ICAR-Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Mr. A. S. Mahapatra Abhijit.Mahapatra@icar.gov.in
29. ICAR-Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture Dr. Javid Iqbal Mir javaid.mir@icar.gov.in
30. ICAR-Central Institute on Fisheries Education Dr. Kundan Kumar Kundan.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
31. ICAR-Central Institute on Post harvest Engineering and Technology Dr. Sandeep Mann Sandeep.Mann@icar.gov.in
32. ICAR-Central Island Agricultural Research Institute Dr. Jai Sunder Jai.Sunder@icar.gov.in
33. ICAR-Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute Dr. Mini K.G. mini.kg@icar.gov.in
34. ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute Dr. K.P. Chandran chandran.kp@icar.gov.in
35. ICAR-Central Potato Research Institute Dr. Ravinder Kumar Ravinder.Kumar2@icar.gov.in
36. ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres Dr. Chandan Sourav Kar chandan.kar@icar.gov.in
37. ICAR-Central Research Institute of Dryland Agriculture Dr. Mohammad Osman (Acting Director) md.osman@icar.gov.in
38. ICAR-Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute Dr. Arvind arvind1@icar.gov.in
39. ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute Dr. Krishna Murthy S.L. Krishna.Murthy@icar.gov.in
40. ICAR-Central Tobacco Research Institute Dr. C.Chandrasekhara Rao ccs.rao@icar.gov.in
41. ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute Dr. T. Makesh Kumar makeshkumar.t@icar.gov.in
42. ICAR-Directorate of Cashew Research Dr. Shamsudheen M. Shamsudheen.M@icar.gov.in
43. ICAR-Directorate of Coldwater Fisheries Research Dr. N. N. Pandy nityanand.pandey@icar.gov.in
44. ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research Dr. Tarak Nath Saha Tarak.Saha@icar.gov.in
45. ICAR-Directorate of Foot and Mouth Disease Dr. Saravanan S s.subramaniam@icar.gov.in
46. ICAR-Directorate of Groundnut Research Mr. K. Kiran Kumar Reddy kiran.kampati@icar.gov.in
47. ICAR-Directorate of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research Dr. P.L. saran PL.Saran@icar.gov.in
48. ICAR-Directorate of Mushroom Research Dr. Shwet Kamal Shwet.Kamal@icar.gov.in
49. ICAR-Directorate of Poultry Research Dr. M.V.L.N.Raju MVLN.Raju@icar.gov.in
50. ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed & Mustard Research Dr. Vijay Veer Singh singhvijayveer71@gmail.com
51. ICAR-Directorate of Weed Research Dr. Himanshu Mahawar himanshu.mahawar@icar.gov.in
52. ICAR-Directorate on Onion and Garlic Research Dr. S.J. Gawande suresh.gawande@icar.gov.in
53. ICAR-ICAR Research Complex for Eastern Region Dr. R. C. Bharati ramesh.bharati@icar.gov.in
54. ICAR-ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region N. Uttam Singh Uttam.Singh@icar.gov.in
55. ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute Dr. A.K. Mishra amrendra.mishra@icar.gov.in
56. ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute Dr. Ajit ajit@icar.gov.in
57. ICAR-Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute Dr. Amit Kumar Singh Amit.Singh1@icar.gov.in
58. ICAR-Indian Institute of Agricultural Biotechnology Dr. Binay Kumar Singh Binay.singh@icar.gov.in
59. ICAR-Indian Institute of Farming Systems Research Dr. N. Subash n.subash@icar.gov.in
60. ICAR-Indian Institute of Horticultural Research Dr. G. Selvakumar Selvakumar.G@icar.gov.in
61. ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research Dr. Shankar Lal Jat sl.jat@icar.gov.in
62. ICAR-Indian Institute of Millets Research Dr. R. Madhusudhana r.madhusudhana@icar.gov.in
63. ICAR-Indian Institute of Natural Resins and Gums Dr. Vaibhav D. Lohot Vaibhav.Lohot@icar.gov.in
64. ICAR-Indian Institute of Oil Palm Research Dr. K. Suresh Suresh.Kancherla@icar.gov.in
65. ICAR-Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research Dr. P.S. Srinivas psatya.srinivas@icar.gov.in
66. ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research Dr. Dev Raj devraj@icar.gov.in
67. ICAR-Indian Institute of Rice research Dr. M.B.B. Prasad Babu mbb.prasadbabu@icar.gov.in
68. ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil and Water Conservation Dr. Sadikul Islam sadikul.islam@icar.gov.in
69. ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Sciences Dr. Brij Lal Lakaria brij.lakaria@icar.gov.in
70. ICAR-Indian Institute of Soybean Research Dr. M.P. Sharma Mahaveer.Sharma@icar.gov.in
71. ICAR-Indian Institute of Spices Research Dr. V. Srinivasan Srinivasan.V@icar.gov.in
72. ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research Dr. Lal Singh Gangwar lal.gangwar@icar.gov.in
73. ICAR-Indian Institute of Vegetable Research Dr. Kuldeep Srivastava Kuldeep.Srivastava@icar.gov.in
74. ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management Dr. S.K. Jena susanta.jena@icar.gov.in
75. ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research Dr. Suman Lata Suman.Lata@icar.gov.in
76. ICAR-Indian Istitute of Seed Science Dr. Soma Gupta soma.gupta@icar.gov.in
77. ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute Dr. G.Sai Kumar saikumarivri@gmail.com
78. ICAR-National Academy of Agricultural Research & Management Dr. T. Srinivas srinivas.t@icar.gov.in
79. ICAR-National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources Dr. M. Mohan mohan_iari@yahoo.com
80. ICAR-National Bureau of Agriculturally Important Micro-organisms Dr. Alok Kumar Srivastava director.nbaim@icar.gov.in
81. ICAR-National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources Dr. Saket Kumar Niranjan Saket.Niranjan@icar.gov.in
82. ICAR-National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources Dr. Lalit Kumar Tyagi Lalit.Tyagi@icar.gov.in
83. ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetics Resources Dr. Kavita Gupta Kavita.Gupta@icar.gov.in
84. ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning Dr. N.G. Patil Nitin.Patil@icar.gov.in
85. ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute Dr. Vikas Vohra Vikas.Vohra@icar.gov.in
86. ICAR-National Institute for Plant Biotechnology Dr. K.S. Gaikwad KS.Gaikwad@icar.gov.in
87. ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management Dr. Jagadish Sadanand Rane jagadish.rane@icar.gov.in
88. ICAR-National Institute of Agricultural Economics and Policy Research Dr. Rajni Jain rajni.jain@icar.gov.in
89. ICAR-National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology Dr. Gopi M. gopi.m@icar.gov.in
90. ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management Dr. Anil Dixit (Acting JD) anil.dixit1@icar.gov.in
91. ICAR-National Institute of High Security Animal Diseases Dr. S. Nagarajan S.Nagarajan@icar.gov.in
92. ICAR-National Institute of Natural Fibre Engineering & Technology Dr. S.B. Roy samir.roy@icar.gov.in
93. ICAR-National Institute of Veterinary Epidemiology and Disease Informatics Dr. P.P. Sen Gupta Pinaki.Sengupta@icar.gov.in
94. ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana Dr. Selvarajan R Selvarajan.R@icar.gov.in
95. ICAR-National Research Centre for Grapes Dr. Sujoy Saha Sujoy.Saha@icar.gov.in
96. ICAR-National Research Centre for Integrated Pest Management Dr. Surender Kumar Singh Surender.Singh@icar.gov.in
97. ICAR-National Research Centre for Pomegranate Dr. K.Dhinesh Babu DhineshBabu.K@icar.gov.in
98. ICAR-National Research Centre on Camel Dr. Rakesh Ranjan Rakesh.Ranjan@icar.gov.in
99. ICAR-National Research Centre on Equines B.R. Gulati baldev.gulati@icar.gov.in
100. ICAR-National Research Centre on Meat Dr. Girish Patil S Girish.PatilS@icar.gov.in
101. ICAR-National Research Centre on Mithun Dr. Sapunii Stephen Hanah Sapunii.Hanah@icar.gov.in
102. ICAR-National Research Centre on Orchids Dr. Lakshman Chandra De Lakshman.De@icar.gov.in
103. ICAR-National Research Centre on Pig Dr. N.H. Mohan mohan.nh@icar.gov.in
104. ICAR-National Research Centre on Seed Spices Mr. Murlidhar Meena murlidhar.meena@icar.gov.in
105. ICAR-National Research Centre on Yak Dr. Vijay Paul Vijay.Paul@icar.gov.in
106. ICAR-National Rice Research Institute Dr. P. Swain padmini.swain@icar.gov.in
107. ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute Dr. Palaniswami C palaniswami.c@icar.gov.in
108. ICAR-Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan Dr. Renu Jethi renu.jethi@icar.gov.in
109. Indian Council of Agricultural Research New Delhi Dr. K.P. Singh kpsingh@icar.gov.in
110. Indian Council of Agricultural Research New Delhi Mr. Himanshu himanshu@icar.org.in